Soul Asylum-Clam Dip...
Mini of Project

Soul Asylum
Clam Dip and Other Delights
Twin/Tone Records
TTR 88144 (1988)

(in stores and available on-line)

MP3 Sample
Just Plain Evil
Secret No More
Artificial Heart
Take It To The Root

MP3 samples are half of the full track (128 bit rate)... if you have broadband access the sample should stream (depending on the player you are using)

Producers: Soul Asylum and Tom Herbers
Recorded by Tom Herbers at Creation and Metro Studios
Mixed by Jonathan Akre at Paisley Park

Dave Pirner - guitar, vocals,
Dan Murphy - guitar, vocals
Karl Mueller - bass
Grant Young - drums

Released April 14, 1989 this mini-album sold 4,539 vinyl copies, 7,728 cassettes and 5,829 CDs through mid-1992. The project is "out of print" in the vinyl and cassette formats. Twin/Tone continues to press the CD and sells it through Restless/Ryko.

You can purchase this CD on-line right now from Amazon

Soul Asylum Home
Twin/Tone Home