The Suburbs
Dream Hog
(12" mini-album)

Twin/Tone Records
TTR 8230 (1982)

MP3 Sample
Roll Over City
Yo Sa Ba I I Noni
The Best Is Over
Waiting (Club Mix)

Produced by Steven Greenberg and Paul Stark
Recorded by Paul Stark

The Suburbs are:
Chan Poling - Keyboards, Vocals
Beej Chaney - Beetar, Vocals
Hugo Klaers - Drums
Bruce C. Allen - Guitar, Vocals
Michael Halliday - Bass

Released by Twin/Tone Records Novemeber 30, 1982. Twin/Tone sold 9,402 copies before the band signed with Polygram. Polygram re-released this project changing the color of the title on the jacket to blue (Black on the Twin/Tone release.) It is "out of print."

The Suburbs - Home
Twin/Tone Home